When someone replies by default the following will happen.

  1. You will receive an email with the details of the reply.

  2. We will update the subject in in your calendar* adding either [CONFIRMED], [NOT GOING TO MAKE IT/RESCHEDULE], [SMSREPLY]

  3. We will add the full details to the body of the appointment.

You can edit all these options by going to Settings > Edit Calendar > Click edit on the calendar you want to edit.

If you want to edit the text that is inserted into your calendar when someone replies you can go to Settings > Business Settings.

Did this answer your question?